Join our mailing list!







Return to Spf 27 Sunscreen
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SPF 27 sunscreen September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kristen Moul from Ballwin, MO United States  
I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never leave home without it! May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Gonzalez Lopez from Santa Monica, CA United States  
The Sunscreen is light and does a great job keeping my skin protected from the sun.  It's all about preservation after 50.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best on the market! April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Smith Jennaway from St. Louis, MO United States  
I love this because it doesn't clump and peal off your skin when you apply concealer or foundation.  It's a must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Thomas from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I paid $15.00 to ship this and it came packed in EIGHT USPS bubble mailers.  This is not something you should be proud of.  I know you get supplies for free for USPS but this seems a waste and contributes to higher postal costs for everyone.  Buy your own packing materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cream Sunscreen July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Bette Rutan from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
I just received this, so have just begun to use it. The texture is nice, blends well with my foundation, or is fine on its own. It seems to leave my skin soft and moisturized, which is always my goal. The intent is to use it as a primary moisturizer on the days I will be out and exposed to the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! June 15, 2016
Reviewer: karen meeks from valley center, CA United States  
The only Sunscreen that I prefer to put on my face. Its blending properties are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Breakouts / Not Greasy May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kim from NY  
I've used this sunscreen for probably going on 15 years, it's the only one I'll use for my face.  I'm prone to breakouts and sensitivity and this does not clog my pores or cause breakouts.  It is not greasy, absorbs right away and does not give any white cast to your skin.  My face had never burned when I have this on outside and I'm very fair skinned.  I use it every single day before my
makeup, even during the winter and it does provide light moisture so that I usually don't need an additional moisturizer, especially in the summer.  My skin is oily in the t-zone though so it probably won't provide enough moisture for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sage Skin Care products and service May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very high-quality skin-care line. Their sunscreen is the best I've ever used. I had melanoma years ago and live in Florida and spend a lot of time outside and without fail, the Sage sunscreen provides the protection I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Idaho, USA  
This is one of the few sunscreens I can use without my face breaking out. I like the texture and feel. It lasts all day even under sweaty conditions. I would love it if a higher SPF was offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Sunscreen May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Patty from Denver, CO United States  
I love Sage products, especially this sunscreen.  It isn't sticky or greasy and it does a great job.  It is my go-to sunscreen for everyday.  Won't be without it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Home About Us Reviews Testimonials Articles Gift Certificates Blog Savings & Birthday Clubs Contact

Contact Our Skin Care Specialists: (636) 625-0795 . Mon-Fri 10:00AM to 4:00PM CST