Join our mailing list!







Return to Corrective Beads - LIMIT 1 8OZ BOTTLE PER ORDER FOR ST. PATTY'S DAY SALE.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Smoothing. December 5, 2016
Reviewer: TAG from Racine, WI United States  
Corrective grains are so nice to give you skin a nice, smooth finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is Great August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Vera from Camarillo, CA United States  
I'm a long time user of Sage Products and have referred them to many friends and even people who don't know me and ask me about my skin.  Love the Corrective Beads, Extra Gentle version and works well to remove mascara without irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for sensitive skin! July 10, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Parsons from North Andover, MA United States  
This is another must have for clearer skin! I never thought I could use a scrub on my sensitive skin, but this is so gentle that there is no irritation. Leaves your face feeling squeaky clean and fresh. And thanks Barbara, for such wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corrective beads June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Kosches from Keaau, HI United States  
I've used this product for years now.  I don't feel like my skin is clean unless I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corrective Beads, Extra Strength June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lori M from BC, Canada  
Incredible - not too harsh for delicate skin.  I have extremely allergic, sensitive skin and these grains gently exfoliate and calm the skin.  Skin feels really smooth after using.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Product! May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Parsons from North Andover, MA United States  
For years I never thought my sensitive face could handle a scrub. But the Sage Corrective Beads in Extra Gentle made me a believer. I use it twice a day followed by the Facial Shampoo and my face feels so soft and clean. And I know it has most definitely helped clear up my hormonal cystic acne. I'd recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corrective Beads February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VT United States  
Wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for twice a day February 6, 2016
Reviewer: christine camp from st louis, MO United States  
I use the Gentle Strength now.  When I was younger I used the regular strength.  Love the Corrective Beads!  I use them twice a day.  When I tell my friends, they are shocked because I use them twice a day.  They are so gentle.  They scrub off all of the dead skin cells setting my skin up for all of the other wonder Sage products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got it quickly December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Kirkpatrick from St. Louis, MO United States  
Always love your products and the website and shipping have much improved in the last couple of years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corrective Beads November 4, 2015
Reviewer: dianna esther from Ocala, FL  
Have used this product with the facial shampoo for 28 years!  Can't be without it.  Nothing cleans my face better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Home About Us Reviews Testimonials Articles Gift Certificates Blog Savings & Birthday Clubs Contact

Contact Our Skin Care Specialists: (636) 625-0795 . Mon-Fri 10:00AM to 4:00PM CST