Join our mailing list!







Return to Facial Shampoo - LIMIT 1 8OZ BOTTLE PER ORDER FOR ST. PATTY'S DAY SALE.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Shampoo March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Hoffmann from Neptune City , NJ United States  
leaves my skin feeling clean, but never dry


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best cleanser hands down! February 20, 2017
Reviewer: TAG from Racine, WI United States  
I've used this cleanser for years and years.  It is gentle yet thorough.  I use the extra strength.  It is not drying at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Irene from Grover Beach, CA United States  
I've been using Sage off and on for several years. When I go off, my skin suffers and I end up regretting it. Barbara is so good at determining the right products for your skin. I am sensitive to many ingredients, have maturing skin that can clog. Sage leaves me with clear, clean and moisturized skin. And they also offers these wonderful specials. Thank you Barbara!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie Anderson from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My only issue, is I wish there was a discount for purchasing more than one large bottle, or some kind of sale. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: TAG from Racine, WI United States  
This cleanser has been my go-to for so many years.  Nothing compares to how clean and effective it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the clean face! October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Eaton from Vancouver, WA United States  
I have been using the facial shampoo for a LONG LONG time ...recommended to many (along with other products)
No residue and a really clean face are the reasons I keep coming back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! June 15, 2016
Reviewer: karen meeks from valley center, CA United States  
Very mild yet effective at cleansing. The only facial shampoo I prefer to use and have been doing so over the years. I may try new products but all roads lead back to Sage Skin Care.  For me, its have been at least 12-15 years of using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Shampoo, Extra Strength June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lori M from BC, Canada  
Another incredible product from Sage Skincare.  Excellent value for the money, as a tiny amount goes a very long way.  This product is very smooth and thick with a luxurious, rich creamy texture.  Leaves the skin feeling really clean, with a smooth, polished and tighter appearance, but not at all drying.  I have been using both the corrective grains and facial shampoo for 3 days and have had compliments on how my skin looks!  Will definitely re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Product! May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Parsons from North Andover, MA United States  
Gentle enough for sensitive skin, but still deep cleaning! It's a wonderful product that I will be using for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cleanser April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly from Chicago, IL United States  
I’ve been using Facial Shampoo for over 15 years, and I won’t use any other cleanser on my face!  The Facial Shampoo cleans well, is not drying to my combination skin (not even the dry areas), and does not have any heavy irritating perfumes (unlike so many drugstore products).  This product is one of the staples I can’t do without!  Thanks Sage!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Home About Us Reviews Testimonials Articles Gift Certificates Blog Savings & Birthday Clubs Contact

Contact Our Skin Care Specialists: (636) 625-0795 . Mon-Fri 10:00AM to 4:00PM CST