Join our mailing list!







Return to Facial Shampoo
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Susie Hochman from Clayton, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Joan from Macon, GA United States  
I've been using this facial shampoo for many, many years.  I love that my face feels thoroughly clean when I've used it, that it removes eye makeup, and that it doesn't require a toner to remove any residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rosacea August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Carla Patnoude from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Your products have cleared my Rosacea redness and acne, and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Shampoo August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Barb Dorn from Carmel, IN United States  
Great product, used for many years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Takes Off Eye Makeup! April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Smith Jennaway from St. Louis, MO United States  
I've never found an eye makeup remover that I liked and I've tried tons of them.  This is the best facial wash, leaves your skin silky smooth AND removes your eye makeup without burning.  It's a miracle product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Irritated Eyes April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Cox from St.Louis, MO United States  
Purchased sentive cleanser mainly for the purpose of removing eye make up, and I have dryness and redness after using. Please advise soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Shampoo April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Connie from Chesterfield, MO United States  
Wonderful moisturizing way to begin the day or wash off the day. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Shampoo March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Hoffmann from Neptune City , NJ United States  
leaves my skin feeling clean, but never dry


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best cleanser hands down! February 20, 2017
Reviewer: TAG from Racine, WI United States  
I've used this cleanser for years and years.  It is gentle yet thorough.  I use the extra strength.  It is not drying at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Irene from Grover Beach, CA United States  
I've been using Sage off and on for several years. When I go off, my skin suffers and I end up regretting it. Barbara is so good at determining the right products for your skin. I am sensitive to many ingredients, have maturing skin that can clog. Sage leaves me with clear, clean and moisturized skin. And they also offers these wonderful specials. Thank you Barbara!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Home About Us Reviews Testimonials Articles Gift Certificates Blog Savings & Birthday Clubs Contact

Contact Our Skin Care Specialists: (636) 625-0795 . Mon-Fri 10:00AM to 4:00PM CST